Technology Campus

DTAI is part of Informatics unit of the department of computer science. Another unit of the department is the Technologiecluster Computer Science which is distributed over Flanders. Some staff members of this cluster are associated with the DTAI research group.

They are:

  • Kris Aerts — Technology Campus Diepenbeek 
  • Tom Croonenborghs — Technology Campus Geel
  • Joost Vennekens — Technology Campus De Nayer